side menu icon

Event List

Browse the list of events below, or search for an event by name. You can also click on "Advanced Search" to find events by keyword, date, grade level, or category.

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
MARCH 2019
 


Passport Around the World 3/24/19

Date: Sun Mar 24, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Wildwood Convention Center, 4501 Boardwalk, Wildwood, NJ 08260

Passport Around the World

APRIL 2019
 


New York Philharmonic 4/27/19

Date: Sat Apr 27, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: David Geffen Hall, 10 Lincoln Center, New York, NY 10023

New York Philharmonic 4/27/19

JULY 2019
 


Costa Rica: A Touch of the Tropics 7/15/19 (PROGRAM PARTNER)

Date: Mon Jul 15, 8:00 AM - Wed Jul 24, 9:00 PM

Location: Costa Rica

Costa Rica: A Touch of the Tropics 7/15/19

Keeper Sleeper 7/27/19-7/28/19

Date: Sat Jul 27, 7:00 PM - Sun Jul 28, 9:30 AM

Location: Absecon Lighthouse, 31 S. Rhode Island Ave., Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Keeper Sleeper 7/27/19-7/28/19

Grand Canyon Adventure 7/30/19-8/4/19 PROGRAM PARTNER

Date: Tue Jul 30, 8:00 PM - Sun Aug 04, 4:00 PM

Location: Grand Canyon

Grand Canyon Adventure 7/30/19-8/4/19

AUGUST 2019
 


Keeper Sleeper 8/17/19-8/18/19

Date: Sat Aug 17, 7:00 PM - Sun Aug 18, 9:00 AM

Location: Absecon Lighthouse, 31 S. Rhode Island Ave., Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Keeper Sleeper 8/17/19-8/18/19

SEPTEMBER 2019
 


Keeper Sleeper 9/21/19-9/22/19

Date: Sat Sep 21, 7:00 PM - Sun Sep 22, 9:00 AM

Location: Absecon Lighthouse, 31 S. Rhode Island Ave., Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Keeper Sleeper 9/21/19-9/22/19

NOVEMBER 2019
 


Keeper Sleeper 11/9/19-11/10/19

Date: Sat Nov 09, 7:00 PM - Sun Nov 10, 9:00 AM

Location: Absecon Lighthouse, 31 S. Rhode Island Ave., Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Keeper Sleeper 11/9/19-11/10/19