side menu icon
Shop

Service Center Locations

clock_32

Normal Business Hours

Monday-Friday 9 AM – 5 PM
Fax: (856) 354-8425

calendar_32

Council Closing Dates

Monday, January 19,2015 - Martin Luther King Day
Friday,  January 23, 2015 - All Staff In Service
Monday, May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - All Staff In Service
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 4th of July
Monday, September 7, 2015 - Labor Day
Friday, October 2, 2015 - All Staff In Service
Wednesday, November 25 - Friday, November 27, 2015 - Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday - December 24, 2015 - Sunday, January 3, 2016 - Holiday Break 

shopping-bag_32

Shop Hours

Cherry Hill & East Brunswick Shops: 9 AM - 5 PM

Newfield Shop: 8 AM - 4 PM

home_32

Locations

Cherry Hill
Corporate Headquarters

40 Brace Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

East Brunswick
Service Center

108 Church Lane
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Newfield
Service Center

2944 Victoria Avenue
Newfield, NJ 08344