side menu icon

Event List

Browse the list of events below, or search for an event by name. You can also click on "Advanced Search" to find events by keyword, date, grade level, or category.

Find an Activity
By Keyword
Region
By Date

By Program Level
By Category
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
AUGUST 2017
 


image description unavailable
Wading River Paddle 8/20/17 CANCELLED

Date: Sun Aug 20, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Micks Canoe Rental in Chatsworth

Wading River Paddle 8/20/17

SEPTEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Wacky Junior Weekend 9/15/17-9/17/17

Date: Fri Sep 15, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 17, 11:00 AM

Region: West

Location: Camp Sacajawea

Wacky Junior Weekend

image description unavailable
Wacky Junior Weekend 9/22/17 - 9/24/17

Date: Fri Sep 22, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 24, 10:30 AM

Region: North

Location: Camp Oak Spring

Wacky Junior Weekend 9/22/17 - 9/24/17

image description unavailable
Wacky Junior Weekend 9/22/17 - 9/24/17

Date: Fri Sep 22, 6:00 PM - Sun Sep 24, 10:30 AM

Region: North

Location: Camp Oak Spring

Wacky Junior Weekend 9/22/17 - 9/24/17

image description unavailable
Horseback Riding 9/25/17

Date: Mon Sep 25, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: West

Location: Flora Lea Farm

Horseback Riding

image description unavailable
Horseback Riding 9/29/17

Date: Fri Sep 29, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: West

Location: Flora Lea Farm

Horseback Riding

OCTOBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Horseback Riding 10/6/17

Date: Fri Oct 06, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: West

Location: Flora Lea Farm

Horseback Riding

image description unavailable
Trail Ride Lessons 10/7/17

Date: Sat Oct 07, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Region: West

Location: Flora Lea Farm

Trail Ride Lessons

image description unavailable
Tree to Tree Adventure Park: Zip, Swing, Climb 10/8/17

Date: Sun Oct 08, 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Region: East

Location: Cape May County Park Zoo: Tree to Tree Adventure Park

Tree to Tree Adventure Park: Zip, Swing, Climb

image description unavailable
Horseback Riding 10/16/17

Date: Mon Oct 16, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: West

Location: Flora Lea Farm

Horseback Riding

image description unavailable
Horseback Riding 10/20/17

Date: Fri Oct 20, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: West

Location: Flora Lea Farm

Horseback Riding

image description unavailable
Crazy Cadette Camporee 10/20/17 - 10/22/17

Date: Fri Oct 20, 6:00 PM - Sun Oct 22, 10:30 AM

Region: North

Location: Camp Oak Spring

Crazy Cadette Camporee

image description unavailable
Horseback Riding 10/23/17

Date: Mon Oct 23, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: West

Location: Flora Lea Farm

Horseback Riding

image description unavailable
Trail Ride Lessons 10/28/17

Date: Sat Oct 28, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Region: West

Location: Flora Lea Farm

Trail Ride Lessons

image description unavailable
Little House Cooking 10/29/17

Date: Sun Oct 29, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Region: West

Location: Camp Kettle Run

Little House Cooking

NOVEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Horseback Riding 11/10/17

Date: Fri Nov 10, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: West

Location: Flora Lea Farm

Horseback Riding

image description unavailable
Horseback Riding 11/13/17

Date: Mon Nov 13, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: West

Location: Flora Lea Farm

Horseback Riding

image description unavailable
Horseback Riding 11/24/17

Date: Fri Nov 24, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Region: West

Location: Flora Lea Farm

Horseback Riding

image description unavailable
Horseback Riding 11/24/17 (Evening Session)

Date: Fri Nov 24, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Region: West

Location: Flora Lea Farm

Horseback Riding

DECEMBER 2017
 


image description unavailable
Horseback Riding 12/4/17

Date: Mon Dec 04, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Flora Lea Farm LLC

Horseback Riding 12/4/17