Contact Us

Main Phone Number 1-800-582-7692
Main Fax Number 856-354-8425
Info@gscsnj.org

Cherry Hill
Corporate Headquarters

40 Brace Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Cherry Hill 
Offices Only

20 Brace Road
3rd Floor
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Newfield
Service Center
 
2944 Victoria Avenue
Newfield, NJ 08344
East Brunswick
Service Center

108 Church Lane
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Girl Scouts of Central & Southern NJ - Staff Roster by Department

Search Contacts:
Ginny Marino Chief Executive Officer 301 gmarino@gscsnj.org
Kimberly Bryson Chief Mission Officer kbryson@gscsnj.org
Jan Anderson Executive Assistant to the CEO 314 janderson@gscsnj.org
Cindy Nastasi Officer Manager - East Brunswick: Troop Trip Forms 100 cnastasi@gscsnj.org
Elizabeth Iacouzzi Customer Service Representative 163 eiacouzzi@gscsnj.org
Debbie Test Customer Service Representative- Cherry Hill 300 dtest@gscsnj.org
Donna Hoffman Office Manager:Council Cares, Insurance 362 dhoffman@gscsnj.org
Kathy Waters Customer Service Representative- Cherry Hill 225 kwaters@gscsnj.org
Kate Mixon Customer Service Representative 204 kmixon@gscsnj.org
Vicky Allen Manager, Camp Pathway; Camp Sacy 125 vallen@gscsnj.org
Troop Camping Troop Camping and Camp Rentals troopcamping@gscsnj.org
Tina Driscoll Troop Camping 340 tdriscoll@gscsnj.org
HL Ransom Facilities Manager & Camp Inawendiwin Phone: 609-351-9370 hlransom@gscsnj.org
Gary Johnson Ranger - Camp Kettle Run Phone: 856.816.8658 gjohnson@gscsnj.org
Mark Timari Ranger - Camp Oak Spring Phone: 732.896.6942 mtimari@gscsnj.org
David Walters Ranger- Camp Sacajawea Phone: 609.805.1517 dwalters@gscsnj.org
Nalette Castillo GSLE Camp Pathway Specialist - Oak Spring; Journey Champion for Ambassador Bliss 123 ncastillo@gscsnj.org
Shena Seppanen GSLE Camp Pathway Specialist - Kettle Run & Inawendiwin; Journey Champion for Daisy Flower Garden 236 sseppanen@gscsnj.org
Matthew Brinn Foundation and Corporate Relations Coordinator 208 mbrinn@gscsnj.org
Donna Evans Chief Development Officer 114 devans@gscsnj.org
Carol Miller Special Events Coordinator 161 cmiller@gscsnj.org
Leah Klem Alumnae Relations Coordinator 363 lklem@gscsnj.org
Marsha Susko Fund Development Operations Specialist msusko@gscsnj.org
Natasha Southerland Chief Communications Officer 121 nsoutherland@gscsnj.org
Tony Gizzi, CPA Chief Finance Officer 318 tgizzi@gscsnj.org
Terri Clark Manager of Accounting & Financial Reporting 311 tclark@gscsnj.org
Cheryl O'Neill Accounting Associate 337 coneill@gscsnj.org
Jeannie Hauck Troop Finance Associate: Troop Bank Issues 317 jhauck@gscsnj.org
Jaina Bundage Staff Accountant 1 328 jbundage@gscsnj.org
Deanna Nolan Finance Clerk/Accounts Payable 332 dnolan@gscsnj.org
Regina Raynor Accounting Associate 331 rraynor@gscsnj.org
Crystal Baranski Grant Accountant 335 cbaranski@gscsnj.org
Teresa Gallagher, CPP Director of Human Resources 364 tgallagher@gscsnj.org
Diane Rutherford Human Resources Clerk 346 drutherford@gscsnj.org
Gerry Willan Director of Information Technology 203 gwillan@gscsnj.org
Danielle Dela George IT Specialist 288 ddelageorge@gscsnj.org
CES Council Enterpise System - Membership Registration, Online Program & Training Registrations 288 ebizhelp@gscsnj.org
Teresa Montini Data Services Representative 288 tmontini@gscsnj.org
Monica Davis Data Services Representative 288 mdavis@gscsnj.org
Linda Schnatterer Data Service Representative 288 lschnatterer@gscsnj.org
Cleo Smalls Data Services Representative 288 csmalls@gscsnj.org

Community Development

Andrea Miller Director of Membership Service & Community Development 205 amiller@gscsnj.org
Maria Aviles Community Development Specialist 226 maviles@gscsnj.org
Angela Blardony Community Development Specialist 151 ablardony@gscsnj.org
Lori Ward Community Development Specialist 234 lward@gscsnj.org
Daitza Frydel Community Development Specialist 209 dfrydel@gscsnj.org
Jodie Loufik Community Development Specialist 223 jloufik@gscsnj.org
Carol Porter Manager of Community Development 213 cporter@gscsnj.org

Recruitment & Retention

Lori Wolfhope Manager, Volunteer Recruitment & Retention: Volunteer Forms, Volunteer Evaluations, STAR Awards, Volunteer Concerns/Issues, SUM Meetings, Volunteer Status 202 lwolfhope@gscsnj.org
Natalia Chatman Recruitment and Retention Specialist 227 nchatman@gscsnj.org
Joe Decker Recruitment and Retention Specialist 224 jdecker@gscsnj.org
Jackie Cornwell Recruitment and Retention Specialist 228 jcornwell@gscsnj.org
Tannya Hemingway Recruitment and Retention Specialist 229 themingway@gscsnj.org
Rene Hogan Recruitment and Retention Specialist 230 rhogan@gscsnj.org
Ayisha Mapp Recruitment and Retention Specialist 152 amapp@gscsnj.org
Katie Smith Recruitment and Retention Specialist 162 ksmith@gscsnj.org
Julie Warshauer Recruitment and Retention Specialist 231 jwarshauer@gscsnj.org

Learning Services

Bonnie Kelly Manager, Learning Services: Training, Adult Recognitions, SUM Meetings 119 bkelly@gscsnj.org
Martha Brasby Learning Services Specialist 118 mbrasby@gscsnj.org
Stephanie Fowle Learning Services Specialist 452 sfowle@gscsnj.org
Kimberly Reed Director of GSLE 210 kreed@gscsnj.org
Morgan Landes GSLE Specialist: Series & Events; Journey Champion for Junior Agent of Change, Get Moving and aMuse. 218 mlandes@gscsnj.org
Lyndsey Herman GSLE Specialist: Series & Events; Journey Champion for Brownie Quest, WOW and World of Girls 240 lherman@gscsnj.org
Rona Whitehead GSLE Specialist-Series & Events; Gold, Silver & Bronze Awards; Journey Champion for Senior GirlTopia, Sow What and Mission Sisterhood 212 rwhitehead@gscsnj.org
Angela Joyner Director of Product Program 115 ajoyner@gscsnj.org
Ginger Haithcox Product Program Manager 116 ghaithcox@gscsnj.org
Rebecca Frazzetta Product Program Specialist 117 rfrazzetta@gscsnj.org
Tina Aquilino Director of Retail Sales 241 taquilino@gscsnj.org
Karen Cattell Shop Clerk - Newfield 206 nfshop@gscsnj.org
Janet Timari Retail Development Specialist - East Brunswick 113 jtimari@gscsnj.org
Elaine Merkl Shop Clerk - Cherry Hill 222 chshop@gscsnj.org
Dawn Marinari Warehouse Clerk 207 dmarinari@gscsnj.org
Jackie Price Shop Clerk - East Brunswick 150 ebshop@gscsnj.org