Contact Us

Main Phone Number 1-800-582-7692
Main Fax Number 856-354-8425
Info@gscsnj.org

Cherry Hill
Corporate Headquarters

40 Brace Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Cherry Hill 
Offices Only

20 Brace Road
3rd Floor
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034

Newfield
Service Center
 
2944 Victoria Avenue
Newfield, NJ 08344
East Brunswick
Service Center

108 Church Lane
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Girl Scouts of Central & Southern NJ - Staff Roster by Department

Search Contacts:
Cindy Nastasi Officer Manager - East Brunswick: Troop Trip Forms 100 cnastasi@gscsnj.org
Debbie Test Customer Service Representative- Cherry Hill 300 dtest@gscsnj.org
Donna Hoffman Office Manager:Council Cares, Insurance 362 dhoffman@gscsnj.org
Kathy Waters Customer Service Representative- Cherry Hill 225 kwaters@gscsnj.org
Kate Mixon MISSION ADMINISTRATIVE COORDINATOR 204 kmixon@gscsnj.org
Troop Camping Troop Camping and Camp Rentals troopcamping@gscsnj.org
Tina Driscoll Troop Camping 340 tdriscoll@gscsnj.org
HL Ransom Facilities Manager & Camp Inawendiwin Phone: 609-351-9370 hlransom@gscsnj.org
Gary Johnson Ranger - Camp Kettle Run Phone: 856.816.8658 gjohnson@gscsnj.org
Mark Timari Ranger - Camp Oak Spring Phone: 732.896.6942 mtimari@gscsnj.org
Natasha Southerland Chief Communications Officer 121 nsoutherland@gscsnj.org
Andrea Miller Director of Community Engagement, Partnerships, and Outreach 205 amiller@gscsnj.org
Angela Blardony Community Outreach Specialist 151 ablardony@gscsnj.org
Jodie Loufik Community Outreach Specialist 223 jloufik@gscsnj.org
Lori Ward Community Outreach Specialist 234 lward@gscsnj.org
Maria Aviles Community Outreach Specialist 226 maviles@gscsnj.org
Tannya Hemingway Community Outreach Specialist 229 theminway@gscsnj.org
Megan Hall CUSTOMER CARE/IT SUPPORT SPECIALIST 288 mhall@gscsnj.org
Gerry Willan Director of Information Technology 203 gwillan@gscsnj.org
Danielle Dela George CUSTOMER CARE/IT SUPPORT MANAGER 288 ddelageorge@gscsnj.org
CES Council Enterpise System - Membership Registration, Online Program & Training Registrations 288 ebizhelp@gscsnj.org
Teresa Montini CUSTOMER CARE/IT SUPPORT SPECIALIST 288 tmontini@gscsnj.org
Monica Davis CUSTOMER CARE/IT SUPPORT SPECIALIST 288 mdavis@gscsnj.org
Linda Schnatterer CUSTOMER CARE/IT SUPPORT SPECIALIST 288 lschnatterer@gscsnj.org
Matthew Brinn Foundation and Corporate Relations Coordinator 208 mbrinn@gscsnj.org
Donna Evans Chief Development Officer 114 devans@gscsnj.org
Carol Miller Special Events Coordinator 161 cmiller@gscsnj.org
Leah Klem Alumnae Relations Coordinator 363 lklem@gscsnj.org
Marsha Susko Fund Development Operations Specialist msusko@gscsnj.org
Ginny Marino Chief Executive Officer 301 gmarino@gscsnj.org
Kimberly Bryson Chief Mission Officer kbryson@gscsnj.org
Jan Anderson Director, Business Operations Support 314 janderson@gscsnj.org
Tony Gizzi, CPA Chief Finance Officer 318 tgizzi@gscsnj.org
Terri Clark Manager of Accounting & Financial Reporting 311 tclark@gscsnj.org
Cheryl O'Neill Accounting Associate 337 coneill@gscsnj.org
Jeannie Hauck Troop Finance Associate: Troop Bank Issues 317 jhauck@gscsnj.org
Jaina Bundage Staff Accountant 1 328 jbundage@gscsnj.org
Deanna Nolan Finance Clerk/Accounts Payable 332 dnolan@gscsnj.org
Regina Raynor Accounting Associate 331 rraynor@gscsnj.org
Crystal Baranski Grant Accountant 335 cbaranski@gscsnj.org
Teresa Gallagher, CPP Chief Talent Officer 364 tgallagher@gscsnj.org
Diane Rutherford Human Resources Clerk 346 drutherford@gscsnj.org
Angela Joyner Director of Membership Services & Product Program 115 ajoyner@gscsnj.org
Ginger Haithcox Manager of Product Program 116 ghaithcox@gscsnj.org
Joe Decker External Recruiting Specialist 224 jdecker@gscsnj.org
Natalie Chatman Internal Recruiting Specialist 227 nchatman@gscsnj.org
Rebecca Frazzetta Product Program Speciliast 117 rfrazzetta@gscsnj.org
Arniece Stevenson Product Program Speciliast 163 astevenson@gscsnj.org
Tina Aquilino Director of Retail Sales 241 taquilino@gscsnj.org
Karen Cattell Shop Clerk - Newfield 206 nfshop@gscsnj.org
Elaine Merkl Shop Clerk - Cherry Hill 222 chshop@gscsnj.org
Dawn Marinari Warehouse Clerk 207 dmarinari@gscsnj.org
Jackie Price Shop Clerk - East Brunswick 150 ebshop@gscsnj.org
Jackie Cornwell Service Unit Support Specialist 228 jcornwell@gscsnj.org
Julie L. Sinkoff Service Unit Support Specialist 231 jsinkoff@gscsnj.org
Lori Wolfhope Service Unit Support Manager 202 lwolfhope@gscsnj.org
Martha Brasby Service Unit Support / Training Specialist 118 mbrasby@gscsnj.org
Rene Hogan Service Unit Support Specialist 230 rhogan@gscsnj.org
Kimberly Reed Director, Troop Support & Experiences 210 kreed@gscsnj.org
Shena Seppanen Manager, Troop Support & Experiences 236 sseppanen@gscsnj.org
Stephanie Fowle Troop Support & Experiences Specialist 125 sfowle@gscsnj.org
Cleo Smalls Troop Support & Experiences Specialist 228 csmalls@gscsnj.org
Jessica Kelly Troop Support & Experiences Specialist 125 jkelly@gscsnj.org
Krizzia Vilchez Troop Support & Experiences Specialist 212 kvilchez@gscsnj.org
Natalie Robichaud Troop Support & Experiences Specialist 213 nrobichaud@gscsnj.org
Tomika Jester Troop Support & Experiences Specialist 218 tjester@gscsnj.org
Amanda Kelly Camp Director, Oak Spring Day Camp 123 akelly@gscsnj.org
Caitlyn Wyand Camp Director, Camp Sacajawea 240 cwyand@gscsnj.org
Christina Tortoreto Camp Director, Camp Inawendiwin 233 ctortoreto@gscsnj.org